Administrative Team

 
 

Nick Anagnopoulos

Chief of Security
NAnagnopolos@cps.edu
(773) 534-5565

Brent Bradish

Building Operations
BWBradish@cps.edu
(773) 534-5523

Tara Carroll

Director of Admissions
TECarroll@cps.edu
(773) 534-5422

Dannixa Degante

Director of Records / Registrar
DDegante@cps.edu
(773) 534-5676

Gabriela Gonzalez

Lunchroom Manager
GGonzalez7@cps.edu
(773) 534-5647

Brian Hofman

Athletic Director
BSHofman@cps.edu
(773) 534-5893

Cristen Lain

Academic Center Coordinator & STEM Coordinator
CLLain@cps.edu
(773) 534-5649

William Miceli

Director of Technology
WMiceli@cps.edu
(773) 534-5641

Norman Milsap

Dean of Students
NPMilsap@cps.edu
(773) 534-5420

John Nishimura

Programming Coordinator
JTNishimura@cps.edu
(773) 534-5672

Miriam Santana

Lead ESP
MSantana@cps.edu
(773) 534-45883

Christopher Wendorf

Attendance Coordinator
CJWendorf@cps.edu
(773) 534-5409