Administrative Team

 
 

Tara Carroll

Director of Admissions
TECarroll@cps.edu
(773) 534-5422

Dannixa Degante

Director of Records / Registrar
DDegante@cps.edu
(773) 534-5676

Gabriela Gonzalez

Lunchroom Manager
GGonzalez7@cps.edu
(773) 534-5647

Brian Hofman

Athletic Director
BSHofman@cps.edu
(773) 534-5893

Rene Luis

Building Operations Director
RLuis@cps.edu
(773) 534-5402

Norman Milsap

Dean of Students
NPMilsap@cps.edu
(773) 534-5420

John Nishimura

Programming Coordinator
JTNishimura@cps.edu
(773) 534-5672

Wojciech Panek

Director of Technology
WPanek@cps.edu
(773) 534-5948

Miriam Santana

Lead ESP
MSantana@cps.edu
(773) 534-45883

Michael Smith

Chief of Security
msmith24@cps.edu