Leadership Team

Tara Carroll
Director of Admissions

TECarroll@cps.edu
(773) 534-5422


Dannixa Velez
Director of Records / Registrar

DDegante@cps.edu
(773) 534-5676


Anna Smith
Lunchroom Manager

asmith96@cps.edu
(773) 534-5647


Rene Luis
Building Operations Director

RLuis@cps.edu
(773) 534-5402


Norman Milsap
Dean of Students

NPMilsap@cps.edu
(773) 534-5420


Pablo Lopez
Dean of Students

plopez10@cps.edu
(773) 534-5672


Kerri Thompson
Programming Coordinator

kathompson@cps.edu
(773) 534-5589


Wojtek Panek
Director of Technology

WPanek@cps.edu
(773) 534-5948


Miriam Santana
Lead ESP

MSantana@cps.edu
(773) 534-4583


Michael Smith
Chief of Security

msmith24@cps.edu
(773) 534-5565