Leadership Team

Tara Carroll
Director of Admissions

TECarroll@cps.edu
(773) 534-5422


Dannixa Velez
Director of Records / Registrar

DDegante@cps.edu
(773) 534-5676


Anna Smith
Lunchroom Manager

asmith96@cps.edu
(773) 534-5647


Rene Luis
Building Operations Director

RLuis@cps.edu
(773) 534-5402


Norman Milsap
Dean of Students

NPMilsap@cps.edu
(773) 534-5420


Temuulen Ankhbayar
Dean of Students

tankhbayar1@cps.edu
(773) 534-5672


Katharine Gomez
Director of Assessment, Grading, Data, and Programming

ktgomez1@cps.edu
(773) 534-5589


Patrick Bartman
Director of Technology

pebartman@cps.edu
(773) 534-5596


Miriam Santana
Lead ESP

MSantana@cps.edu
(773) 534-4583


Michael Smith
Chief of Security

msmith24@cps.edu
(773) 534-5565