Staff – LTAC


Last Name First Name Email Courses Taught
Allen Julie jcallen10@cps.edu Drama I
Cramarosso Elizabeth eacramarosso@cps.edu English I: Survey of Literature
Custodio Marjorrie mccustodio@cps.edu Art I
Czerwiec Patrick pczerwiec@cps.edu 8th LTAC PE/Health
Elkins Phillip PElkins@cps.edu Spanish I, Spanish II
Fitzpatrick Thomas tfitzpatrick@cps.edu World Studies
Gallegos Yvette yharo1@cps.edu Biology, LTAC Academy
Jencius Lauren LMJencius@cps.edu Mathematics – 7, LTAC Academy
Lee Elizabeth ellee1@cps.edu Biology, LTAC Academy
Liebenson David dcliebenson@cps.edu Chemistry, LTAC Academy
Locke Nicholas nlocke@cps.edu English I: Survey of Literature
Markese Nicholas njmarkese@cps.edu Algebra 1, Geometry
Milsap Jane JECallahan@cps.edu 7th LTAC PE/Health, 8th LTAC PE/Health
Paras Emily eparas@cps.edu World Studies
Smallfield Julie jsmallfield@cps.edu LTAC Academy
Turner Tina-Marie TTurner@cps.edu World Studies, Global Issues
Ulmer Corrine culmer@cps.edu LTAC Reading and Language Arts
Zerega Elise EZerega@cps.edu LTAC Reading and Language Arts