Contact


Please email the appropriate administrator based on their departments and/or responsibilities. If you have a general inquiry you may contact admin@lanetech.org.

Brian Tennison

Principal
Email: BCTennison@cps.edu


Damir Ara

Assistant Principal
Email: DMAra@cps.edu
Departments:
  • Computer Science
  • Physical Education
  • ROTC
  • World Languages
Responsibilities:
  • Athletics
  • Building Operations
  • Library
  • Lunchroom
  • Security
  • Student Support
  • Technology Office

David Bell

Assistant Principal
Email: DBell32@cps.edu
Departments:
  • Mathematics
  • Social Science
Responsibilities:
  • Data
  • Financial Education
  • Nursing and Medical Compliance

Sarah Hanly

Assistant Principal
Email: SCHanly@cps.edu
Departments:
  • Art
  • Drama
  • Music
Responsibilities:
  • Communications
  • Culture and Climate
  • Deans
  • LT Academic Center
  • Public Relations
  • Social Media
  • Student Activities
  • Title IX Coordinator

Mollie Hart

Assistant Principal
Email: MAHart@cps.edu
Departments:
  • Counseling
  • Diverse Learners
  • Personnel
Responsibilities:
  • Admission
  • Behavioral Health Team
  • College Fair
  • Freshmen/Sophomores On Track
  • Friends of Lane Liaison
  • Human Resources-Personnel Director

Alison Hildebrandt

Assistant Principal
Email: AVKrakowski@cps.edu
Departments:
  • Alpha-STEM
  • Math (Geometry and Algebra)
  • Science
Responsibilities:
  • Advanced Placement
  • Alpha-STEM
  • CIWP
  • Data & Assessment
  • Programming

Edwina Thompson

Assistant Principal
Email: ELGholston@cps.edu
Departments:
  • Attendance
  • English
  • OMEGA
Responsibilities:
  • Attendance
  • Budget Support
  • HBCU College Tour
  • Instructional Leadership Team
  • Literacy
  • SAT Prep
  • Tutoring

Please email Corrine Ulmer at culmer@cps.edu

Please email Tara Johnson at tecarroll@cps.edu

If you are having trouble signing up or accessing ASPEN please visit lanetech.org/aspen and fill out the appropriate form. We will process your request ASAP.

Please email Nick Logalbo at nflogalbo@cps.edu or Jane Milsap at jecallahan@cps.edu

Please visit this link to report an absence. For other inquiries please email attendance@lanetech.org

Please email Jill Woods at JMWoods3@cps.edu

Please email Rene Luis at rluis@cps.edu

For issues regarding service learning hours or change of address/phone please email Rowena Watson at rmwatson@cps.edu

Please email Gabriela Escobar at gbescobar@cps.edu

Pablo Lopez

Class of 2021 and Class of 2022 and LTAC Email: plopez10@cps.edu  

Norm Milsap

Class of 2020 and Class of 2019: Email: NPMilsap@cps.edu

Please email Ms. Arroyo at larroyo33@cps.edu

David Yaffee

Case Manager / Diverse Learners Email: deyaffe@cps.edu  

Anna Mullin

Case Manager / Diverse Learners (Cluster) Email: amsieczkowsk@cps.edu

Please email Gregg Mitchell at grmitchell@cps.edu

Please email admin@lanetech.org

Please email Sarah Hanly at SCHanly@cps.edu

Please email Kerri Thompson at kathompson@cps.edu

Please email Jacqueline Gilson at jmgilson@cps.edu

For transcript requests please visit https://lanetech.org/enrollment/transcripts/. For all other inquiries please email Dannixa Velez at DLVelez1@cps.edu.

Please email Ms.Arroyo at arroyo33@cps.edu.

Jack Cox

Social Worker (IEP and 504 plans) Email: jgcox@cps.edu  

Laura McLaughlin-Kantowicz

Social Worker Email: lmclaughlinkantowicz@cps.edu

Please email all requests to: mahart@cps.edu. Student Teaching requests should be sent by a university contact. Student requests will not be accepted.

Wojtek Panek

Director of Technology Email: wpanek@cps.edu

Patrick Bartman

Technology Coordinator Email: pebartman@cps.edu

Velibor Nikolic

Technology Coordinator Email: vnikolic1@cps.edu

Please call the main office (773) 534-5400

Any questions regarding the Report an Absence app, Quickstart App, Course Registration App, or Student App please email pebartman@cps.edu

For general inquiries please email vnikolic1@cps.edu