National Recognition from the College Board

We are thrilled to announce that several of our exceptional students at Lane Technical College Preparatory High School have achieved a remarkable academic honor: National Recognition from the College Board. This prestigious recognition is a testament to their hard work, dedication, and academic excellence.

These outstanding students have earned this honor due to their impressive GPA of 3.5 or higher, along with their exceptional performance on the PSAT/NMSQT®, PSAT™ 10, and/or AP® Exams. We couldn’t be prouder of their achievements, and we believe that this recognition will greatly enhance their college applications, setting them apart in the competitive admissions process.

We invite you to join us in celebrating the accomplishments of these talented students. You can view the list of our awardees below:

• Aaliyah Rivera: NHRA
• Abril Urgiles: NHRA
• Aidan Gonzalez: NHRA
• Antonio Barajas: NHRA
• Aylin Lopez: NHRA
• Ben Garcia: NHRA
• Bianca Verdin: NHRA
• Brian Ray: NAARA
• Brian Rangel Salgado: NHRA
• Brianna Turner: NAARA
• Camila Bautista: NHRA
• Carlos Orochena: NHRA
• Chantal Rodriguez: NHRA
• Chelsea Osei: NAARA
• Daniel Schlachter: NHRA
• Daniela Gramajo: NHRA
• Daria Williams: NAARA
• Diamond McDonald: NAARA
• Domi Norborg: NHRA
• Emi Sanchez: NHRA
• Emily Romano: NHRA
• Foladara Odekunle: NAARA
• Gabriela Pesantez: NHRA
• Gabriella Bermudez: NHRA
• Gael Quaid: NHRA
• Hector Ponce Hernandez: NHRA
• Isabella Araque: NHRA
• Isabelle Garcia: NHRA
• Iteoluwakishi Bademosi: NAARA
• Jacqueline Pruitt: NHRA
• Jennifer Rodriguez: NHRA
• Jesse Tagoe: NAARA
• Jose Gonzalez: NHRA
• Judith Montesinos: NHRA
• Juliana Apezzato: NHRA
• Ketzalli Duron: NHRA
• Kimberly Popoca Garcia: NHRA
• Leonardo Vendrell III: NHRA
• Lucy Garcia: NHRA
• Lupita Delgado: NHRA
• Lynn Ogi: NAARA
• Melane Maique: NHRA
• Melanie Baltazar: NHRA
• Melat Gebreyus: NAARA
• Moises Diaz: NHRA
• Monica Zuniga: NHRA
• Moyinoluwa Ojerinde: NAARA
• Mya Hardamon: NAARA
• Nicole Miranda: NHRA
• Nicole Ramos-Rodriguez: NHRA
• Nube Panora: NHRA
• Olivia Martinez: NHRA
• Omar Figueroa: NHRA
• Patricia Antonia Cruz: NHRA
• Perla Rodriguez: NHRA
• Peyton Marrero: NHRA
• Sandy Garcia: NHRA
• Sarah Means: NAARA
• Scarlett Ramirez: NHRA
• Stefany Garcia: NHRA
• Stephanie Martinez: NHRA
• Sunel Mora: NHRA
• Verlander Thompkins III: NAARA
• Yarilis Castrejon: NHRA
• Yasmin Villanueva: NHRA
• Yotl Ramirez: NHRA
• Zola Mininger-Clark: NAARA

Award Key:
National African American Recognition Award (NAARA)
National Hispanic Recognition Award (NHRA)
National Rural and Small Town Award (NRSTA)
National Indigenous Award (NIA)