Illinois State Scholars 2020

On behalf of the Illinois Student Assistance Commission, Lane Tech is pleased to recognize our students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. The 2020-21 designation applies to the year students will begin their postsecondary education Aberman, Leah Adams, Simon Alao, Theresa Alonzo, Schanelle Alopogianis, Gabriel Anderson, Isabelle Anderson, Tatum […]

Read More